You are here
Home > Business > Watch Google I/O keynote live right here

Watch Google I/O keynote live right here


After skipping a year, Google is holding a keynote for its developer conference Google I/O. While it’s going to be an all-virtual event, there should be plenty of announcements, new products and new features for Google’s ecosystem.

The conference starts at 10 AM Pacific Time (1 PM on the East Cost, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris) and you can watch the livestream right here on this page.

Rumor has it that Google should give us a comprehensive preview of Android 12, the next major release of Google’s operating system. There could also be some news when it comes to Google Assistant, Home/Nest devices, Wear OS and more.



Source link

#techstuff

Dean Renfro
I help people leverage their time, energy and resources to empower them to create the kind of life they want with a proven, time tested system built on the power of story, the simplicity of sharing, principle of multiplication and the opportunity to leave a legacy for the future.
Top